Customer Reviews  
Very helpful.
Questions as close as the one that the BTT have in their system.
Scored 94% first try, had the app for only 2 weeks.

Gary, 2018-05-24
Best website and worth the money.
Good gauge as to how actual BTT was like - however, note BTT at BBDC is touchscreen.
2-3 questions in the test did not appear on this website, but was able to answer from other sites.
Overall, great compilation of questions for revision, easy to use on the desktop and helped me pass my BTT with 95%.

SCC, 2018-03-13
The tests were really helpful. It is really a good platform to practice. I have cleared my BTT in first attempt with 97%.

Vivek, 2017-04-17
VERY best test ever. i got my test today.. i PASS with 50/50.. thank you so much..

Gan J J, 2016-01-22
Cleared the BTT today. Thanks itestdriving. The tests on this portal are pretty similar to the actual tests.

Amit, 2015-12-08
Understanding and answering questions here will almost guarantee a pass at the real test.

The questions here ensure that you know the subject matter thoroughly.

I review here for the BTT questions.

Jignesh Kapadia, 2015-07-11
Today (30/June/2015) I took BTT. I got 100% mark.

Really the questions in this site helps. If anyone clearly read the questions and answered correctly in this site (Understanding questions are very important here), surely you will pass real BTT very easily. Because here questions are tricky.

Highly recommended this test site.

But caution, before going to take test in this site, do read the books for BTT (available in popular, and other places. etc.)

Jayachandran, 2015-06-30
Splendid!!!!!!

Won't be able to pass my btt on my first attempt,48/50...without subscribing to this wonderful package.

All i have to say,the test here are all harder than the real btt test.

Highly recommend to all taking their btt test..

Will subscribe to tour final theory test in future..

Again..thanks to all the wonderful people at itestdriving

rudi, 2015-01-22
I passed both my BTT and FTT at first attempt, and it was all possible with itestdriving!

You guys were truly worth every penny spent!

Highly recommendable!

aysha, 2014-01-11
It's very useful when you are going for test.

I was taking BTT for the license conversion.

When I first attempt on the time mode for the 10 test, I was failed for 9 tests which made me take more serious into those tricky questions.

After repeatedly practice the test for 3 times for each test, I gained more confidence for the real test.

And thank God I scored 49/50 for the BTT test.

Zacque
I have practised here. It was very useful and you can try at your computer as many as possible times or else you have to go the center and practise which is much more expensive and time consuming.

The questions created here is much tricky than the actual test. So you can gain good knowledge. recommended to anyone for taking BTT. Thanks.

I passed with 100%

Bala
My methodology:Take the test in time mode.Next in Review mode and then repeat.I did this for all the test except the last which I took 1 hour before the actual test.

The total time I spent for preparation is about 2 Hrs spread over 4 days before my test.

I cleared with 47 correct in my first attempt.

Definitely effective.

Sudhier
The BTT Questionaire provided are really USEFUL & KNOWLEDGEABLE... NOT a regret at all... Worth the money & time spent for revision... Helps a lot & built up the confidence level during the tests.. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

MuSyAnTi
The BTT tests are extremely useful to make the person knowledgeable and face the real test with confidence. I can (attest to) this from my experience, I was immensely benefitted from the practice tests.

Vijay Sirse
Thanks for your reply. I appreciate your product. I just got 98% on my test.

Rob
Add
  • BTT
    500
    Questions
    BTT
    FREE
    5
    Questions
  • RTT
    500
    Questions
    RTT
    FREE
    5
    Questions
  • FTT
    500
    Questions
    FTT
    FREE
    5
    Questions
Customer Reviews
Very helpful.
Questions as close as the one that the BTT have in their system.
Scored 94% first try, had the app for only 2 weeks.

Gary, 2018-05-24
Best website and worth the money.
Good gauge as to how actual BTT was like - however, note BTT at BBDC is touchscreen.
2-3 questions in the test did not appear on this website, but was able to answer from other sites.
Overall, great compilation of questions for revision, easy to use on the desktop and helped me pass my BTT with 95%.

SCC, 2018-03-13
The tests were really helpful. It is really a good platform to practice. I have cleared my BTT in first attempt with 97%.

Vivek, 2017-04-17
VERY best test ever. i got my test today.. i PASS with 50/50.. thank you so much..

Gan J J, 2016-01-22
Cleared the BTT today. Thanks itestdriving. The tests on this portal are pretty similar to the actual tests.

Amit, 2015-12-08
Understanding and answering questions here will almost guarantee a pass at the real test.

The questions here ensure that you know the subject matter thoroughly.

I review here for the BTT questions.

Jignesh Kapadia, 2015-07-11
See All
Add

Copyright © 2011-2017 iTestDriving.com. All Rights Reserved.